Naše predajne

Brand House Smíchov

Brand House Praha Smíchov
Plzeňská 8, 150 00 Praha 5-Smíchov
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
uasmichov@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 240 316

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Palladium

Brand House Palladium
nám. Republiky 1, 110 00 Praha 1, Nové Město
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
uapalladium@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 277 405

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Factory House Štěrboholy

Factory House Under Armour Štěrboholy
Fashion Arena Prague Outlet
Zamenhofova 440, 108 00 Praha-Štěrboholy
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 10–20
utorok 10–20
streda 10–20
štvrtok 10–20
piatok 10–20
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
uasterboholy@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 229 110

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Factory House Ostrava

Factory House Ostrava
Outlet Arena Moravia
Hlučínská 1170, 702 00 Moravská Ostrava
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 10–20
utorok 10–20
streda 10–20
štvrtok 10–20
piatok 10–20
sobota 10–20
nedeľa 10–20
UAMoravia@bmmcr.cz
+420 607 268 518

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Bratislava

Brand House Bratislava
Pribinova 10, 811 09 Bratislava, Slovensko
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 10–21
utorok 10–21
streda 10–21
štvrtok 10–21
piatok 10–21
sobota 10–21
nedeľa 10–21
uabratislava@bmmcr.cz
+00421 948 068 916

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Pardubice

Atrium Palác
Masarykovo náměstí 2799, 530 02 Pardubice
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 10–21
uapardubice@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 164 987

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Ostrava

Fórum Nová Karolina
Jantarová 3344/4, 702 00 Ostrava
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
uakarolina@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 164 859

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Brno

Galerie Vaňkovka
Ve Vaňkovce 462/1, 602 00 Brno
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 10–21
uavankovka@bmmcr.cz
+420 722 928 031

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Plzeň

Olympia Plzeň
Písecká 972/1, 326 00 Plzeň – Černice
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 10–21
uaolympia@bmmcr.cz
+420 702 165 500

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Teplice

Olympia Teplice
Srbická 464, 415 01 Teplice
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
uateplice@bmmcr.cz
+420 601 697 877

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Brand House Liberec

Forum Liberec
Soukenné nám 2a, 460 01 Liberec
Otváracia doba:
pondelok 9–21
utorok 9–21
streda 9–21
štvrtok 9–21
piatok 9–21
sobota 9–21
nedeľa 9–21
ualiberec@bmmcr.cz
+420 724 884 764

Ako sa k nám dostanete?

Factory house Hatě

Factory house Hatě
Hatě 196, 669 02 Chvalovice - Hatě
Otevírací doba:
pondělí 10–20
úterý 10–20
středa 10–20
čtvrtek 10–20
pátek 10–20
sobota 10–20
neděle 10–20
uahate@bmmcr.cz
+420 725 854 204

Ako sa k nám dostanete?